Make your own free website on

wphl pucks
(11-20-01 - 23 pucks)
The WPHL played from 1995-2001. The surviving teams merged with the CHL.

nhl | ahl | ihl | echl | chl | uhl | wchl | wphl | juniors/misc ]


Abilene Aviators (1998-2000)
(last logo)

Amarillo Rattlers (now in CHL)
(current logo) (old logo) (Snake Face) (Rattlers) (High Country Chevy promo) (Rattlers background) (2000) (1999-2000)

Arkansas Glacier Cats (1998-2000)
(last logo)

Corpus Christi IceRays (now in CHL)
(Law Office promo)

Fort Woth Brahmas (now in CHL)
(current logo) (Powerade promo)

Lubbock Cotton Kings (now in CHL)
(current logo)

Monroe Moccassins (1997-2001)
(last logo) (Snake Eyes) (Moccasins Hockey)

New Mexico Scorpions (now in CHL)
(current logo)

Odessa Jackalopes (now in CHL)
(current logo)

San Angelo Outlaws (now in CHL)
(current logo)

Shreveport Mudugs (now in CHL)
(last logo)

Tupelo T-Rex (1998-2001)
(last logo)

WPHL All-Star Game pucks
2000 (Amarillo, TX)